Menu
Xtrutech

Contact Page

See below for your nearest sales representative and for further contact information

UK

Scott Cottrell & Ahmet Cevik- Sales management.   Scott Cottrell & Ahmet Cevik- Sales management.

Xtrutech Headquarters

Contact: Scott Cottrell & Ahmet Cevik- Sales management.

E: sales@xtrutech.com

T: +44 (0) 1782 621122

Steven Pyatt- Customer Services management

Contact: Steven Pyatt- Customer Services management

E: sales@xtrutech.com

T: +44 (0) 1782 621122

Americas and Canada

Dan Johnson

Xtrutech America and Canada

Contact: Dan Johnson

E: sales@xtrutech.com

T: +1 267-567-7592

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Bernard Lavorel

France | Germany | Austria | Switzerland | Belgium | Netherlands | Luxemburg

Contact: Bernard Lavorel

E: Bernard@xtrutech.com

T: +33 674 17 74 48

Klaus Philipp / Olga Isakova Klaus Philipp / Olga Isakova

Russian Federation | Belarus | Kazakhstan | Uzbekistan

Philipp OOO, St. Petersburg

Contact: Klaus Philipp / Olga Isakova

E: klaus@philipp-rus.de

E: olga@philipp-rus.de

T: +7 812 309 2880

 

Claudio Savini

Italy

Claudio Savini & Figli S.R.L, Milan

Contact: Claudio Savini

E: mach@savinimilano.com

T: +39 02 468 441

Ilan Hefter

Israel

IE Integral Int’l Trade Ltd., Zvia

Contact: Ilan Hefter

E: ieintegral@gmail.com

T: +972 4 6619050

Alberto Gracia

Spain:

Ibertecnic, Barcelona

Contact: Alberto Gracia

E: alberto.gracia@ibertecnic.com

T: +34 934 739 137

Asia

Please contact our UK headquarters:

Singapore

Contact: Please contact our UK headquarters:

E: sales@xtrutech.com

T: +44 (0)1782 621122

 

Kwon Dong

South Korea:

Schoen International Co., Seoul

Contact: Kwon Dong

E: schoen0906@gmail.com

T: +82 10 6340 2362

Please use the contact form below and we will get back to you

* Required fields

Xtrutech UK Headquarters

Xtrutech

Xtrutech Ltd
Unit 5
Crown Road
Festival Trade Park 2
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 5NJ

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 1782 621122

E: sales@xtrutech.com