Menu
Xtrutech

Contact Page

See below for your nearest sales representative and for further contact information

UK

Scott Cottrell & UK spares team

Xtrutech UK Headquarters

Contact: Scott Cottrell & UK spares team

E: sales@xtrutech.com

E: scott.cottrell@xtrutech.com

T: +44 (0) 1782 621122

Americas and Canada

Daniel Johnson & Kyle Doyle Daniel Johnson & Kyle Doyle

Xtrutech US Headquarters

Contact: Daniel Johnson & Kyle Doyle

E: sales@xtrutech.com

T: +1 267-567-7592

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Bernard Lavorel

France | Germany | Austria | Switzerland | Belgium | Netherlands | Luxemburg

Contact: Bernard Lavorel

E: bernard.lavorel@xtrutech.com

T: +33 674 17 74 48

Klaus Philipp / Olga Isakova Klaus Philipp / Olga Isakova

Russian Federation | Belarus | Kazakhstan | Uzbekistan

Philipp OOO, St. Petersburg

Contact: Klaus Philipp / Olga Isakova

E: klaus@philipp-rus.de

E: olga@philipp-rus.de

T: +7 812 309 2880

 

James Saliba

Europe & Scandinavia

Contact: James Saliba

E: sales@xtrutech.com

E: james.saliba@xtrutech.com

T: +44 (0)783 892 5992

Claudio Savini

Italy

Claudio Savini & Figli S.R.L, Milan

Contact: Claudio Savini

E: mach@savinimilano.com

T: +39 02 468 441

Ilan Hefter

Israel

IE Integral Int’l Trade Ltd., Zvia

Contact: Ilan Hefter

E: ieintegral@gmail.com

T: +972 4 6619050

Alberto Gracia

Spain:

Ibertecnic, Barcelona

Contact: Alberto Gracia

E: alberto.gracia@ibertecnic.com

T: +34 934 739 137

Asia

Subhabrata Sarkar

India

Contact: Subhabrata Sarkar

E: s.sarkar@intelligentprojects.in

T: +91 989 233 3263

 

Andy Li

China

Contact: Andy Li

E: sales@xtrutech.com

T: +44 (0)1782 621122

Kwon Dong

South Korea:

Schoen International Co., Seoul

Contact: Kwon Dong

E: schoen0906@gmail.com

T: +82 10 6340 2362

Fill out the contact form below and we will get back to you. Please note: we only accept enquiries from company email addresses.

* Required fields

Xtrutech UK Headquarters

Xtrutech

Xtrutech Ltd
Unit 5
Crown Road
Festival Trade Park 2
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 5NJ

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 1782 621122

E: sales@xtrutech.com